Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Administration

Mark Wolfersberger

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Tanya Smith

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Administrative Assistant
MFB 106
(808) 675 3649
tanya.smith@byuh.edu

Monica Bannister

June 23, 2020 06:30 AM
Administrative Assistant
Monica.Bannister@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty and Staff

Neil Anderson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

John Bailey

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Carol Bennett

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor
TEB121
808-675-3895
carol.bennett@byuh.edu

Michelle Blimes

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Library)
mblimes@go.byuh.edu

Steven Carter

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
MFB 110
(808) 675-4826
steven.carter@byuh.edu

Marilee Ching

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Academic Advising Manager
Academic Advisory Center
(808) 675-3891
marilee.ching@byuh.edu

Perry Christensen

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
MFB 209
(808) 675-3358
perry.christensen@byuh.edu

Cynthia Chun

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Alternative Licensing Coordinator
TEB122
(808) 675-4768
cynthia.chun@byuh.edu

Kelly Coleman

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty
ktamplin@go.byuh.edu

Tom Court

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
MFB 111
(808) 675-3610
tom.court@byuh.edu

Brandi Crawford

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
brandikc@go.byuh.edu

Juanita Denninghoff

August 18, 2021 04:44 PM
Assistant Professor

Juan Escalante

January 08, 2020 07:30 AM
Assistant Professor
MFB 112
(808) 675-3625
Juan.Escalante@byuh.edu

Kenneth Galeai

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
MPC117
kenneth.galeai@byuh.edu

Diana Gibson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
MFB212
(808) 675-4210
diana.gibson@byuh.edu

Brent Green

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Program Director
MFB 113
(808) 675-3614
Brent.Green@byuh.edu

Andre Hippolite

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Peggy Hirata

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Field Coordinator
TEB118
808-675-3684
peggy.hirata@byuh.edu

Ruth Holmberg

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Teacher Licensing Coordinator
TEB122
ruth.holmberg@byuh.edu

RosaMaria Hurst

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
rhurst5@go.byuh.edu

Jo Iwami

March 05, 2020 07:30 AM
Student Observationist
jiwami@byuh.edu

Kurt Johnson

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Program Director
TEB 116
808-675-3680
kurt.johnson@byuh.edu

Inho Jung

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty
inhojung@go.byuh.edu

Jolene Kanahele

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Administrative Assistant
SEB102
808/675-3886
jolene.kanahele@byuh.edu

Victor Kaufusi

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
BYUHAWAII
808-675-3658
victor.kaufusi@byuh.edu

Luana Kotobalavu

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
MFB212
(808) 675-3619
luana.kotobalavu@byuh.edu

Christian Kunz

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Karen Latham

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor
TEB125
(808) 675-3362
Karen.Latham@byuh.edu

Hwa-Sun Lee

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty
hwasunl@go.byuh.edu

Lorraine Lucrecio

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Tatyana Lukov

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Ying Lung

September 07, 2019 06:30 AM
Special Instructor
yslunggg@go.byuh.edu

Jerusha Magalei

August 18, 2021 04:40 PM
Assistant Professor

Jeffrey Maloney

August 18, 2021 04:39 PM
Assistant Professor

Maryann Mapu

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
MFB 107
808-675-4210
maryann.mapu@byuh.edu

Alvin Mariteragi

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
TEB122
alvin.mariteragi@byuh.edu

Francisca Butac Marshall

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
fbmarshall@go.byuh.edu

Kerry Moea'i

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
moeai@go.byuh.edu

Kori Napa'a

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
haiolak@go.byuh.edu

Vuong Nguyen

May 13, 2021 01:15 PM

Jamie Oshiro

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Student Observationist
joshiro@go.byuh.edu

Austin Pack

August 18, 2021 04:43 PM
Assistant Professor

Eric Rackley

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
TEB120
eric.rackley@byuh.edu

Jordan Lenhart Rascon

September 18, 2019 06:31 AM
Adjunct Faculty
lenhartj@go.byuh.edu

Beverly Reidy

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty
TEB122
(808) 675-3899
breidy@go.byuh.edu

Susie Reismann

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
TEB122
susie.reismann@byuh.edu

Marylynne Rich

September 19, 2019 06:30 AM

Thomas Robertson

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
Thomas.Robertson@byuh.edu

Debrah Roundy

July 16, 2020 06:30 AM
Church Missionary
sisterdeb@byuh.edu

Jonathan Shute

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
TEB102
(808) 675-3823
jon.shute@byuh.edu

Rejieli Smith

September 07, 2019 06:31 AM
Adjunct Faculty
racul@go.byuh.edu

Tanya Smith

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Administrative Assistant
MFB 106
(808) 675 3649
tanya.smith@byuh.edu

Leola Solis

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
MFB 115
(808) 675-3211
leola.solis@byuh.edu

Brittany Steed

September 19, 2019 06:30 AM
Special Instructor
steed777@go.byuh.edu

Nancy Tarawhiti

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Program Director
MFB 212
(808) 675-3360
nancy.tarawhiti@byuh.edu

Maraea Tsing

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
maraea.tsing@byuh.edu

Amanda Wallace

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
MFB 105
(808) 675-3656
amanda.wallace@byuh.edu

Ammon Wilcken

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
TEB102
808-675-3685
ammon.wilcken@byuh.edu

Robyn Williams

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
MFB212
(808) 675-4210
robyn.williams@byuh.edu

Mark Wolfersberger

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=