Skip to main content

Teacher Education Directory

Support Staff

Monica Bannister

June 23, 2020 06:30 AM
Administrative Assistant
TEB 119
(808) 675-3886
Monica.Bannister@byuh.edu

Cynthia Chun

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Alternative Licensing Coordinator
TEB122
(808) 675-4768
cynthia.chun@byuh.edu

Ruth Holmberg

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Teacher Licensing Coordinator
TEB 106A
(808) 675-3885
ruth.holmberg@byuh.edu

Roxanne Galeai

September 05, 2020 06:30 AM
Field Coordinator
Roxanne.Galeai@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Academic Advisors

Marilee Ching

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Academic Advising Manager
Academic Advisory Center
(808) 675-3891
marilee.ching@byuh.edu

Karess Purcell

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty

John Bailey

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Cynthia Chun

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Alternative Licensing Coordinator
TEB122
(808) 675-4768
cynthia.chun@byuh.edu

Juanita Denninghoff

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
Assistant Professor
TEB 116
(808) 675-3020
Juanita.Denninghoff@byuh.edu

Keisha Funaki

August 30, 2021 01:16 PM
Adjunct Faculty of Education & Social Work
Keisha.Funaki@byuh.edu

Ruth Holmberg

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Teacher Licensing Coordinator
TEB 106A
(808) 675-3885
ruth.holmberg@byuh.edu

Kurt Johnson

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Program Director
TEB 125
(808) 675-3680
kurt.johnson@byuh.edu

Karen Latham

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor
JFS 104
(808) 675-3362
Karen.Latham@byuh.edu

Jerusha Magalei

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
Assistant Professor
TEB 102
(808) 675-3011
jerusha.magalei@byuh.edu

Alvin Mariteragi

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
TEB122
alvin.mariteragi@byuh.edu

Francisca Butac Marshall

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
fbmarshall@go.byuh.edu

Jasmynn Nakasone

August 30, 2021 01:16 PM
Adjunct Faculty
jasmynnd@go.byuh.edu

Eric Rackley

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
TEB120
eric.rackley@byuh.edu

Susie Reismann

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
TEB122
susie.reismann@byuh.edu

Jonathan Shute

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
TEB 118
(808) 675-3823
jon.shute@byuh.edu

Ammon Wilcken

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
TEB102
808-675-3685
ammon.wilcken@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=