Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

John Bailey

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Marilee Ching

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Academic Advising Manager
AAC 139
(808) 675-3891
marilee.ching@byuh.edu

Juanita Denninghoff

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM

Keisha Funaki

August 30, 2021 01:16 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
(808) 675-3899
Keisha.Funaki@byuh.edu

Tetuanui Graham

January 19, 2023 11:05 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
(808) 675-3899
Tetuanui.Graham@byuh.edu

Kurt Johnson

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Teacher Education Program Director/Associate Professor
TEB 125
(808) 675-3680
kurt.johnson@byuh.edu

Eliza Kaka

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
(808) 675-3899
Eliza.Kaka@byuh.edu

Anna Logan

August 30, 2023 10:05 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
(808) 675-3899
Anna.Logan@byuh.edu

Jerusha Magalei

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
Assistant Professor
TEB 102
(808) 675-3011
jerusha.magalei@byuh.edu

Alvin Mariteragi

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
(808) 675-3899
alvin.mariteragi@byuh.edu

Francisca Butac Marshall

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor Librarian
JFS 140A
(808) 675-3863
Francisca.Marshall@byuh.edu

Jasmynn Nakasone

August 30, 2021 01:16 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work )
(808) 675-3899
jasmynnd@go.byuh.edu

Eric Rackley

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
JFS 100A
(808) 675-3889
eric.rackley@byuh.edu

Stephanie Robertson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
JFS Library 193
stephanie.robertson@byuh.edu

Eliza Shumway

August 29, 2022 10:05 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
TEB 124
(808) 675-3899
May.Shumway@byuh.edu

Jonathan Shute

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
TEB 118
(808) 675-3823
jon.shute@byuh.edu

Ammon Wilcken

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
TEB 120
(808) 675-3685
ammon.wilcken@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Academic Advisors

Marilee Ching

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Academic Advising Manager
AAC 139
(808) 675-3891
marilee.ching@byuh.edu

Julie Lyn Kunz

January 07, 2022 08:15 AM
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Support Staff

Monica Bannister

June 23, 2020 06:30 AM
Education & Social Work Administrative Assistant
TEB 119
(808) 675-3886
Monica.Bannister@byuh.edu

Melanie Afualo

June 21, 2022 10:05 PM
Teacher Licensing Coordinator
TEB 106A
(808) 675-3885
melanie.afualo@byuh.edu

Cynthia Chun

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Alternative Licensing Coordinator
TEB 124
(808) 675-4768
cynthia.chun@byuh.edu

Kim Fale

August 30, 2023 10:05 PM
Field Coordinator
TEB 106B
(808) 675-3684
Kim.Fale@byuh.edu

Yvonne Ah Sue

August 30, 2023 10:05 PM
Adjunct Observer
Yvonne.Ah.Sue@byuh.edu

Lea Albert

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Observer
lalbert@go.byuh.edu

Roxanne Galeai

September 05, 2020 06:30 AM
Adjunct Observer
Roxanne.Galeai@byuh.edu

Peggy Hirata

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Observer
peggy.hirata@byuh.edu

Ronette Taeoalii

February 01, 2023 11:04 PM
Adjunct Observer
Ronette.Taeoalii@byuh.edu

Rochelle Tavares

January 25, 2023 11:05 PM
Adjunct Observer
Rochelle.Tavares@byuh.edu

Ella Tepper

August 30, 2021 01:15 PM
Adjunct Observer
Ella.Tepper@byuh.edu

Cecelia Vaioleti

August 31, 2022 10:05 PM
Adjunct Observer
Cecelia.Vaioleti@byuh.edu

Uila Vendiola

June 21, 2022 10:04 PM
Adjunct Observer
TEB 106B
(808) 675-3684
Uila.Vendiola@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=