Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

John Bailey

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Marilee Ching

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Academic Advising Manager
AAC 139
(808) 675-3891
marilee.ching@byuh.edu

Juanita Denninghoff

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
Assistant Professor
TEB 116
(808) 675-3020
Juanita.Denninghoff@byuh.edu

Keisha Funaki

August 30, 2021 01:16 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
(808) 675-3899
Keisha.Funaki@byuh.edu

Kurt Johnson

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Program Director
TEB 125
(808) 675-3680
kurt.johnson@byuh.edu

Eliza Kaka

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
(808) 675-3899
Eliza.Kaka@byuh.edu

Karen Latham

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor
JFS 104
(808) 675-3362
Karen.Latham@byuh.edu

Jerusha Magalei

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
Assistant Professor
TEB 102
(808) 675-3011
jerusha.magalei@byuh.edu

Alvin Mariteragi

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
(808) 675-3899
alvin.mariteragi@byuh.edu

Francisca Butac Marshall

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
(808) 675-3899
fbmarshall@go.byuh.edu

Jasmynn Nakasone

August 30, 2021 01:16 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work )
(808) 675-3899
jasmynnd@go.byuh.edu

Eric Rackley

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
TEB 120
(808) 675-3889
eric.rackley@byuh.edu

Eliza Shumway

August 29, 2022 10:05 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Education & Social Work)
TEB 124
(808) 675-3899
May.Shumway@byuh.edu

Jonathan Shute

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
TEB 118
(808) 675-3823
jon.shute@byuh.edu

Ammon Wilcken

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
JFS 102
(808) 675-3685
ammon.wilcken@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Support Staff

Monica Bannister

June 23, 2020 06:30 AM
Administrative Assistant
TEB 119
(808) 675-3886
Monica.Bannister@byuh.edu

Cynthia Chun

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Alternative Licensing Coordinator
TEB 124
(808) 675-4768
cynthia.chun@byuh.edu

Ravae Johnson

April 09, 2021 01:15 PM
Off Island Missionary
TEB 121
(808) 675-3895
rajohnson@byuh.edu

Williams Johnson

April 15, 2021 01:14 PM
Off Island Missionary
TEB 121
(808) 675-3895
wmfjaz@byuh.edu

Lea Albert

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Observer
lalbert@go.byuh.edu

Peggy Hirata

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Observer
TEB118
808-675-3684
peggy.hirata@byuh.edu

Joann Iwami

March 05, 2020 07:30 AM

Jamie Oshiro

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Student Observationist
joshiro@go.byuh.edu

Karen Segawa

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Ella Tepper

August 30, 2021 01:15 PM
Adjunct Observer
Ella.Tepper@byuh.edu

Uila Vendiola

June 21, 2022 10:04 PM
Field Coordinator
TEB 106B
(808) 675-3684
Uila.Vendiola@byuh.edu

Melanie Afualo

June 21, 2022 10:05 PM
Teacher Licensing Coordinator
TEB 106A
(808) 675-3885
melanie.afualo@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Academic Advisors

Marilee Ching

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Academic Advising Manager
AAC 139
(808) 675-3891
marilee.ching@byuh.edu

Julie Lyn Kunz

January 07, 2022 08:15 AM
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=