Skip to main content

Teacher Education Directory

Support Staff

Monica Bannister

June 23, 2020 06:30 AM
Administrative Assistant
TEB 119
(808) 675-3886
monica.bannister@byuh.edu

Cynthia Chun

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Alternative Licensing Coordinator
TEB 124
(808) 675-4768
cynthia.chun@byuh.edu

Roxanne Galeai

September 05, 2020 06:30 AM
Student Observationist
roxanne.galeai@byuh.edu

Ruth Holmberg

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Teacher Licensing Coordinator
TEB 106A
(808) 675-3885
ruth.holmberg@byuh.edu

Ravae Johnson

April 09, 2021 01:15 PM

Williams Johnson

April 15, 2021 01:14 PM

Lea Albert

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Student Observationist
lalbert@go.byuh.edu

Peggy Hirata

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Student Observationist
TEB118
808-675-3684
peggy.hirata@byuh.edu

Jo Ann Iwami

March 05, 2020 07:30 AM
Student Observationist
jiwami@byuh.edu

Tracey Nakama

May 13, 2021 01:15 PM
Student Observationist
jaywhits4769@go.byuh.edu

Jamie Oshiro

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Student Observationist
joshiro@go.byuh.edu

Karen Segawa

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Student Observationist
karen.segawa@byuh.edu

Ella Tepper

August 30, 2021 01:15 PM
Student Observationist
ella.tepper@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Academic Advisors

Marilee Ching

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Academic Advising Manager/Adjunct Faculty
AAC 139
(808) 675-3891
marilee.ching@byuh.edu

Julie Kunz

January 07, 2022 08:15 AM
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty

John Bailey

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Marilee Ching

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Academic Advising Manager/Adjunct Faculty
AAC 139
(808) 675-3891
marilee.ching@byuh.edu

Juanita Denninghoff

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
Assistant Professor
TEB 116
(808) 675-3020
juanita.denninghoff@byuh.edu

Keisha Funaki

August 30, 2021 01:16 PM

Kurt Johnson

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Program Director/Associate Professor
TEB 125
(808) 675-3680
kurt.johnson@byuh.edu

Karen Latham

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor
JFS 104
(808) 675-3362
karen.latham@byuh.edu

Jerusha Magalei

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
Assistant Professor
TEB 102
(808) 675-3011
jerusha.magalei@byuh.edu

Alvin Mariteragi

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Francisca Marshall

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Jasmynn Nakasone

August 30, 2021 01:16 PM

Eric Rackley

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
TEB 120
(808) 675-3889
eric.rackley@byuh.edu

Susie Reismann

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
TEB 124
(808) 675-3899
susie.reismann@byuh.edu

Jonathan Shute

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
TEB 118
(808) 675-3823
jon.shute@byuh.edu

Ammon Wilcken

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
TEB102
808-675-3685
ammon.wilcken@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=